Our Management

Brendan Stones : General Manager

Brendan Stones

General Manager

bstones@aircare.bm
Shawnette Mclarty : Financial Controller

Shawnette Mclarty

Financial Controller

smclarty@aircare.bm
Brian James Leman : Manager of Business Development, Customer Care & Sales

Brian James Leman

Manager of Business Development, Customer Care & Sales

jleman@aircare.bm
William Rowse : Operations Manager, Projects

William Rowse

Operations Manager, Projects

wrowse@aircare.bm
Gary Young : Chiller Specialist / Commercial HVAC Sales

Gary Young

Chiller Specialist / Commercial HVAC Sales

gyoung@aircare.bm
Trimane Smith : Project Manager

Trimane Smith

Project Manager

tsmith@aircare.bm